Project Team

When are users removed from the Project Team?

When are users removed from the Project Team?

Users are removed if they are removed from the workspace, lose project access, or are demoted from Team Admin to Team Member.

A user is automatically removed from the Project Team if:

  • They are removed from the workspace entirely
  • Their project access is revoked
  • They are demoted from Team Admin to Team Member

Note: Users are not automatically removed simply because they haven't been active on the project recently.

You can also remove a user manually by unchecking their checkbox on the Project Team tab.

Related Video

Related FAQs

Still Have Questions?  DaveBot can help!

Get immediate, feature-specific answers without digging through articles. DaveBot is here 24/7 to provide detailed explanations, troubleshooting tips, and guidance on all FlipperForce tools.
Chat with DaveBot (Be Nice, I'm in Beta)!