Companies are never automatically removed once added, but you can remove them manually at any time.
Companies are never automatically removed once added. Their involvement is part of the project's permanent record, which is useful for referencing who worked on a project after it's complete. You can remove a company manually if needed.
Learn how the new Project Team feature automatically tracks your internal team members and companies on every flip, so you always know who's managing the project and how to reach them.
Get immediate, feature-specific answers without digging through articles. DaveBot is here 24/7 to provide detailed explanations, troubleshooting tips, and guidance on all FlipperForce tools.