The number of users you can have in your workspace is based upon the plan you select.
Every user you invite counts as one seat against your plan limit. This applies whether they are an Admin or a Team Member, and whether or not their access is limited to a handful of projects.
Checkout our Subscription Pricing and Plans Page for More Information