In the User Management area of your workspace you can edit a user's Project Permissions to control which projects your team members can access in your Company Workspace.
Project access control provides another layer of privacy and control, preventing team members from opening projects you would rather keep private.
Note: This functionality is only available on Teams and Business plans, which include multiple users.
You have two different permission settings for controlling project access:
Global Access grants a user permission to all projects in your company workspace.
If you don't want a user to have access to every project in your workspace, change their project access setting to "Project-by-Project", then individually select each project you want that user to reach.
If you turn off a user's access to a specific project they will no longer see that project's data or information listed anywhere in the software.

Project permissions let you add team members to specific projects, and user avatars in the sidebar show which team members currently have access to the project.

You can add additional users to a project, or edit an existing user's access, from the User Management area of your workspace. The Role & Access column shows how many projects each user can currently reach.