How do I delete or revoke a user's access to my Workspace?
How do I delete or revoke a user's access to my Workspace?
To revoke a user's access, navigate to User Management, click the Actions dropdown menu next to the specific user, and select Remove User to instantly delete them from your Workspace.
If you want to remove a user from your Workspace, click on the Actions dropdown button next to the User and select "Remove User" (see screenshot below)
Get immediate, feature-specific answers without digging through articles. DaveBot is here 24/7 to provide detailed explanations, troubleshooting tips, and guidance on all FlipperForce tools.