Yes, you can upgrade your plan to the Teams or Business tier within your Billing settings to unlock Team Notifications. These plans enable collaborative alerts for task assignments, comments, and project updates that are not available on the Solo plan.
Yes! To enjoy the benefits of Team Notifications, you can easily upgrade your plan to either the Teams or Business plan within your Billing settings.
Learn more about all of the Team Features unlocked with our Team or Business Plans